Donations

Corporate
Jan 1, 2020 - March 31, 2021 Website
Arcelor Mittal Dofasco Employee Donations Fund https://dofasco.arcelormittal.com/corporate-responsibility/corporate-responsibility/investments.aspx
JTC Heersink Foundation N/A
Mischa Weize Foundation N/A
The Roman Catholic Dioces of Hamilton https://hamiltondiocese.com/
Zonta https://zontahamilton1.ca/
Homeless Cars https://www.homelesscars.ca/
Baffin Ltd. https://www.baffin.com/
Bevco Homes Ltd. https://www.bevcohomes.ca/
Hamilton Health Sciences Medical Staff Association https://www.hamiltonhealthsciences.ca/healthcare-providers/medical-staff-association/
Ancaster Film Fest https://ancasterfilmfest.ca/
Mazon Canada https://www.mazoncanada.ca/
Kaplan & Levitt Psychologists https://kaplanandlevitt.com/
Walmart Canada Community Giving https://www.walmartcanada.ca/community-giving
Hamilton Police Services Project Concern https://hamiltonpolice.on.ca/
Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph in Canada https://www.csjcanada.org/
Brownlow Partners Management (2015) Inc. https://brownlowcas.com/
HMECU Healthcare & Municipal Employees Credit Union https://www.hmecu.com/
PayPal Giving Fund Canada https://www.paypal.com/ca/webapps/mpp/givingfund/home
Charles Jones Industrial LDT Stoney Creek https://www.charlesjones.ca/
University Bible Fellowship https://ubf.org/
Happy Trails Racing https://www.happytrailsracing.com/
In Kind Partners
Fortinos Main Street https://www.fortinos.ca/
Metro Winona Crossing https://www.metro.ca/
Lococos https://lococos.ca/
Fenwood Farms https://www.fenwoodfarm.com/
Society of St. Vincent de Paul https://www.ssvp.ca/
2020-2021 Season Partner Churches
Central Presbyterian Church
Erskine Presbyterian Church
Immanuel Christian Reformed Church
MacNab Presbyerian Church
Hamilton Out of the Cold would like to thank Beth Jacob Synagogue and Central Presbyterian Church who directly covered the cost of food for over 2000 meals.
Hamilton Out of the Cold was only able to a limited number of sites this year but we would also like to thank all or our 2019-2020 Partner Churches that offered to open their doors to us.
2019-2020 Season Partner Churches
Central Presbyterian Church
Christ's Church Cathedral
Immanuel Christian Reformed Church
Erskine Presbyterian Church
MacNab Presbyerian Church
St. John's/Trinity Lutheran Church
St. Mary's Catholic Church
St. Nicholas Ukrainian Catholic Church
St. Stephen on the Mount Anglican Church
Wentworth Baptist Church
In addition to the Business, Foundations and Grants listed on this page, Hamilton Out of the Cold would like to thank all of the community organizations, service clubs, churches and individuals that have made both financial and in-kind donations to our program this year.